Home

Gonzales & Associates, Inc.

Certified Public Accounts & Consultants in Sacramento

Welcome and thank you for visiting the Gonzales & Associates Website. In addition to providing you with a profile of our firm and the CPA services we provide, this Website has been designed to become a helpful resource tool to you, our valued clients and visitors. Our dedication to superior client service has brought us to the Internet as we endeavor to continue to provide the highest quality professional service and guidance.

As you browse through our Website, you will see that not only have we highlighted background information on our firm and the services we provide, but have also included useful resources such as informative articles (in our Newsletter section) and interactive financial calculators (in our Financial Tools section). In addition, we have taken the time to gather many links to external Websites that we felt would be of interest to our clients and visitors (in our Internet Links section).

While browsing through our Website, please feel free to contact us at Gonzales & Associates with any questions or comments you may have - we'd love to hear from you. We pride ourselves on being proactive and responsive to our clients' inquiries and suggestions.


Gene A. Gonzales, MST, CPA, CIRA
Shareholder
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 102
Email gene@gonzalescpa.net
Jasmine Dhillon, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 113
Email jasmine@gonzalescpa.net
Lori A. Cima, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 105
Email lori@gonzalescpa.net
Cindy Mortensen, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 105
Email cindy@gonzalescpa.net
Joanna A. Porter, CPA
Tax Manager
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 107
Email joanna@gonzalescpa.net
Nina Castiglione
Office Manager
Phone (916) 614-9009 ext. 103
Email nina@gonzalescpa.net

Click here to access your client SmartVault Portal